Final Championship Standings - Freestyle Motorsport Lotus 7 Club Speed Championship 2010

Overall Championship Chris Howard-Harris took the win he needed to clinch the overall title on the Saturday at Anglesey from Richard Price and then followed up with a new class record on the Sunday. Simon Rogers was unable to take the 2 class wins over the weekend and so handed 3rd place to Andrew Willoughby Ladies Championship The ladies championship went down to the final run on the final event with Lynn Gilbert (478.63) pipping Suzanne Gibson (478.11) retaining her ladies champion status with a new record score. Tamara Calvert took 3rd place (467.96) Novice Championship Tom Price (497.32) is the 2010 novice champion with David Dowson (482.69) runner up and Chris Bramall (474.72) third. Class 1 Andrew Willoughby is the class 1 champion for 2010. Alastair Gibbins (698.70) did enough for the runners up spot,  and 3rd goes to Alan Johnson (689.92). Class 2 Matthew Jenkins is the class 2 champion for 2010, to add to his 2 previous class 1 championships in 2006 and 2007. A strong final 2 rounds saw Robert Spencer (694.72) overtake Graham Howard (690.18) for 2nd and 3rd respectively. Class 3 Richard Price is the class 3 champion for 2010, to add to his 2 previous class 2 championships in 2006 and 2009. In the battle for 2nd and 3rd both Matthew Willoughby (697.13) and Mark Gibson (696.34) took maiden class wins to leapfrog Michael Calvert (696.25) for 2nd, 3rd and 4th respectively. Class 4 Chris Howard-Harris (700.00) is the class4 champion for 2010 after a season long battle with Mike Sankey (699.43) Stuart Miller (691.08) did enough to overtake Paul Forster (686.92) for 3rd place. Class 5 Simon Rogers (700.00) is the 2010 Class 5 Champion to make it a hat-trick of class 5 titles. 2nd went to Adrian Williams (699.20) with Mark Durrant (696.22) in third. Class 6 As no competitor will be able to complete 7 rounds this year there will be no Class 6 champion for 2010.