Wiscombe - Round 13 Freestyle Motorsport Lotus 7 Club Speed Championship


Results from round 13 of the Freestyle Motorsports Lotus 7 Club Speed Series  from Wiscombe 12th September 2009

Class Winners

1. Alan Johnson 48.27s

2. Richard Price 45.69s

3. Mike Sankey 43.88s

4. Mark Durrant 42.80s

5. David Nelson 43.08s

For full results please see read more (PDF)